Startseite


Kontakt


info(at)stefanguggisberg.com


Links


Personen


Antipro · www.antipro.ch

Michael Barthel · www.recordingsforthesummer.de

Fabian Bechtle · www.fabianbechtle.de

Thomas Berger · www.thomasberger.me

Bonnie Begusch · www.bonniebegusch.com

Zora Berweger · www.zoraberweger.com

Linus Bill · www.linusbill.com

Beni Bischof · www.benibischof.ch

Manuel Burgener · manuelburgener.ch

Sebastian Burger · www.sebastianburger.de

Marianne Eggimann · www.marianne-eggimann.com

FORT-Collective · www.fortcollective.com

Marcel Freymond · www.atelyeah.com

Christopher Fullemann · www.christopherfullemann.com

Heinrich Gartentor · www.gartentor.ch

Rebekka Gnädinger · www.rebekkagnaedinger.com

Konstantinos-Antonios Goutos · videoflaneur.googlepages.com

Jerry Haenggli · www.jerry-haenggli.com

Julius Hofmann · www.juliushofmann.de

Margret Hoppe · www.margrethoppe.com

Tamami Iinuma · www.tamamiii.com

Damian Jurt · www.jurt.tk

Edgar Leciejewski · www.edgarl.de

Jörn Lies · www.joernlies.com

Emanuel Mathias · www.emanuelmathias.com

Philipp Karl Moritz · www.philipp-karl-moritz.de

Heide Nord · www.heidenord.de

David O‘Kane · www.davidokane.com

Gil Pellanton · www.gilpellaton.ch

Simon Rübesamen · www.simonruebesamen.com

Maria Sainz Rueda · www.mariasainzrueda.de

Julian Sartorius · www.juliansartorius.ch

Titus Schade · www.titus-schade.de

Kristina Schuldt · www.kristinaschuldt.de

Robert Seidel · www.robertseidel.net

Björn Siebert · www.bjoern-siebert.de

Julia Steiner · www.juliasteiner.ch

Francisco Sierra · www.fsierra.ch

Rudolf Steiner und Barbara Meyer Cesta · www.hausamgern.ch

Die Gebrüder Stribuzki · www.stribuzki.ch

Carsten Tabel · www.carstentabel.de

Andreas Tschersich · www.tschersich.ch

Julia Weck · www.juliaweck.de

Mattias Wyss · www.matthiaswyss.com


Institutionen


Alabama, Sir, Leipzig · www.alabama-sir.de

Boulevard Parabol, Berlin · www.boulevardparabol.de

Columbus Art Foundation, Leipzig · www.c-af.de

Galerie Kleindienst, Leipzig · www.galeriekleindienst.de

Grand Palais, Bern · www.grandpalais.ch

Hauser Gallery · www.hausergallery.ch

Kunsthalle Bern · www.kunsthalle-bern.ch

Kunsthalle der Sparkasse, Leipzig · www.kunsthalle-sparkasse.de

Kunstmuseum Bern · www.kunstmuseumbern.ch

Kunstmuseum Thun · www.kunstmuseumthun.ch

Kunstverein Leipzig · www.kunstvereinleipzig.de

Kunst auf Selikum, Neuss · www.kunst-auf-selikum.de

Lindenaumuseum Altenburg · www.lindenau-museum.de

Offoff, unabhängige Kunsträume Schweiz · www.offoff.ch

Parrotta Contemporary Art Stuttgart/Berlin · www.parrotta.de

SIC! Raum für Kunst, Luzern · www.sic-raum.ch

Turbomagazin · www.turbomag.ch


Startseite